A work of art is the unique result of a unique temperament. ~Oscar Wilde

Hello all

 

Here is the first post that made an impact on me today….

 

http://beamagazine.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/i-have-a-dream-and-then-what/

Good to start one’s day with such a thought.

Love

 

Comments on: "How bright is your dream?" (2)

  1. The synchronicity of the blogging world is pretty freaky but also really comforting at the same time isn’t it?
    I read this post a couple of weeks ago http://mattslaw.wordpress.com/2012/11/03/99-committed-100-uncommitted/ and it’s really made a difference to my day-to-day life very quickly. I’ve just kept ‘committment” in my head like a mantra when I’ve been flagging at the gym or approaching a piece of work with a bad attitude. I’ve made some great progress in some writing I was stuck with and I’m amazed at how much change can come from just one little word.
    I do need to show more commitment to my meditation challenge though… 😉

    • 🙂 Thanks for sharing, will read the post soon. Congratulations on your progress with writing. Don’t worry, the meditation will catch up!

Leave a Reply

